20220411_155911_edited.jpg

Executive Secretary

Gwen Sauer

gsauermanager@gmail.com

4637765154_edited.jpg

President

Brian Karthauser

Karthauser & Sons

bchbys@sbcglobal.net

Chris W._edited.jpg

Vice President

Chris Williams

K&W Greenery

kwchris@gmail.com

4637875897_edited.jpg

Treasurer

Paul Ruskiewicz

Paul's Petal Pushers

paul@paulspetalpushers.com

4637782870_edited.jpg

Tom Hartman

Hartman's Greenhouse

hartmansgreenhouse@

yahoo.com

4637814677_edited.jpg

Chris Peterson

Edgewood Greenhouse

cjpeterson718@gmail.com

4637765156_edited.jpg

Tryphaena Kukman

Carlin Sales

tkukman@carlinsales.com

Kyle_edited.jpg

Kyle Tillmann

Eason Horticulture Resources

kyle.tillmann@gmail.com

4637765155_edited.jpg

John Lewandowski

Bluemel's Garden & Landscape Center

johnl@bluemels.com

IMG957091_edited.jpg

Betty Bless

North Parish Gardens

betty@northparishgardens.com

FB_IMG_1646079556910_edited.jpg

Sylvia Green

BFG Supply

sylvia.green@bfgsupply.com